Teaser Monday: Fearless by Priscilla West

What’s up guys? I am so excited for Fearless by Priscilla West! Seriously, I literally can’t stop my excitement when I first receive an eARC from the author! Soon, all of you would be able to get a copy of the book and read it!

Alright, without further ado……

THIS IS THE BOOK COVER! (It’s so HOTTTTT!)

fearless

Fearless (Reckless #2) by Priscilla West
Kindle, 199 pages
Release Date: November 17th 2014
Edition language: English
Book blurb:

“What are you doing?” Jax struggled.

My heart breaking for him, I raised his bruised hand to my mouth and kissed it tenderly. “Burning away the past.”

Beaten, bruised, and broken, I made a desperate move that would change our lives forever.

Just when I thought the worst was behind us, cracks appeared, secrets surfaced, and lies unravelled.

With threats closing in from all sides and our very lives hanging in the balance, I was faced with the most difficult decision of my life. 

Purchase links: Amazon | iBOOKS | NOOK | KOBO

 

Excited? If not…HERE’S A STEAMY TEASER!

fearless_teaser_steamy

 

About the author:

Beautiful female legs in pantyhose

 Priscilla West is the author of the Surrender Series and the USA TODAY Bestsellers, Wrecked, and Rescued.

Her next book, Fearless, will be released on November 17th, 2014.

She enjoys: cuddles, men in suits, eskimo kisses, life-sized teddy bears, and eggs over medium.

Find her on:

Website Facebook | GoodReads | Amazon

Check out my review of Fearless here!

Leave a Reply

