Wrapping Up 2014!

Phew! 2014 was the year of initiation into the blogger circle for me and my, my, all that reading has been just fun! I know sometimes I don’t review much and some of the reviews has been just weird and sounds like me ranting, but I’ll try to change that in 2015…hopefully! I don’t keep a reading schedule and hence, the lack of reviews in certain weeks. When I do start reading, I am an epic and fast reader! Hehe!

On that note, I started and finished book today at one short under 2 hours! The book was amazing! I guess you could say the last book I read in 2o14 was My Forever by Kira Adams! 

Since I’m pretty new to the whole blogger thing, forgive me if my posts seems weird or anything! Actually, point it out to me! As for reading challenges, yes, I didn’t pass it and I AM DETERMINED TO CHANGE IT IN A NEW YEAR! My blog is about all genres from Young Adult to New Adult and Adult books but, I realised that I have read more Adult books than the other genres. That is something I hope to change too!

Sometimes, I read several books in a series but I don’t review them, so technically I actually read way more books than my 2014 Reading Challenge! So here’s My Top 10 Favourites (some aren’t reviewed but I do recommend them!)

The Stark trilogy by J. Kenner

Crossfire series by Sylvia Day

Up In The Air series by R.K. Lilley

Monsters in the Dark series by Pepper Winters

Reckless series by Priscilla West

True by Gwendolyn Grace

Snapped series by Ketley Allison

My Forever by Kira Adams

Catch Me When I Fall by Vicki Leigh

Burn Baby, Burn Baby by Kevin Craig

Yeap, so that rounds up 2014! Here’s wishing everyone a Happy New Year and a better year in 2015!

If there’s any books or series you guys would like me to check out, read or review, just comment below!

 

 

Leave a Reply

