Release Blitz: Yours Forever by Joya Ryan (Giveaway + Excerpt!)

Yours Forever RB Banner

Hey bookies!

It’s Joya Ryan’s book birthday!! Yours Forever, the third and final book in her Reign trilogy is out now, and she’s sharing an exclusive excerpt with us, as well as a giveaway! Be sure to check out all the festivities!

Yours Forever CoverTitle: Yours Forever (Reign #3)
Author: Joya Ryan
Publisher: Bear & Gunner Publishing
Purchase LinkAmazon

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. This is an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that seduces, suprises and stays with you.

Playing at forever is a dangerous game…

Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonising choice. But what – and who – does she really want?

Goodreads

Enter Joya’s Rafflecopter Giveaway here!

EXCERPT

Now you’re worried about me?” I scoffed.

He hit me with a dark glare and stepped forward. “I’ve always been worried about you.”

I wanted to yell and scream and tell him he was full of it. Because he’d watched me cry, heard me beg—beg—for him to stay, and still turned away. The memory sickened me but it didn’t change the outcome.

I’d begged for him.

Something a weak person would do. I hated being weak. Tried so hard to feel anything but that single emotion. Which was why Jack was the best kind of sinful pleasure. Because in one breath he made me feel strong—and in another he made me beg. Only he could cause a war between two such powerful emotions. But I couldn’t give in now. My father was gone, my world wrecking like a slow moving train collision and I was on the brink of snapping under the pressure.

“I’m done with you,” I whispered.

Wild heat flamed like melting obsidian behind those electrifying eyes. He pushed the chair that separated us out of the way, toppling it over onto the soaked grass and the force made mud splattered on my ankle. Jack stepped into the newly open path and didn’t stop until the tip of my nose brushed against his wet chest.

He pinched my chin and lifted my face to the rain. I stared up at him, eyes fluttering from the drops of water hitting me. His gaze was ensnaring and his expression burned me up as he looked down at me, haloed by the gray sky and thick blanket of rain.

He was an angel. A stark, beautiful angel of darkness.

“Say what you need to say,” he rasped. “Be done with me if that’s what you want.” His hips shifted, pressing into my body and I bit back a moan. “But I’m nowhere near done with you.”

FIRST TWO BOOKS IN THE REIGN SERIES

Yours Completely:

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Goodreads

Yours Tonight:

Amazon | Barnes and Nobles | Goodreads

 

About the author:

JoyaNational and international bestselling author Joya Ryan is the author of the Shattered Series (Break Me Slowly, Possess Me Slowly and Capture Me Slowly), the Sweet Torment Series (Breathe You In, Only You), and The Chasing Love Series (Chasing Trouble, Chasing Temptation, Chasing Desire).

Passionate about both cooking and dancing (despite not being too skilled at the latter), she loves spending time at home color coding things. She resides in California with her husband and her two sons.

Find her on: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads

 

 

Thank you to InkSlinger PR for hosting this release blitz!

InkSlinger Blogger Final

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s