Re-Release Blitz: Demon Bound by Eve Newton (Teasers)

Demon Bound RB Banner

Hey bookies! Welcome to the re-release blitz for Demon Bound by Eve Newton!

Demon Bound Cover

Title: Demon Bound (Bound Series #1)
Author: Eve Newton
Release Date: February 28th 2015

After being found back on earth and sentenced to eternity in a fiery prison down in hell, the demon, Axelle, suddenly finds herself pulled out of her misery by the Devil himself. He gives her a body, a crappy job and an even crappier apartment, but she doesn’t really know why. All she knows is that she was taken out of one prison and put in another.

One that makes her fire cell all the more appealing.

Her duller than dull job is made that much worse by hours of boredom–sheer torture for a hell-raiser such as herself–not to mention the colleagues she has to deal with, but then as the Devil, Luc, starts to take an unusual interest in her she starts to see the pluses of her existence.

Luc puts Axelle through a series of tests to see if she is worthy of an honor he has searched centuries for. No one has even come close to giving him what he wants, but when Axelle starts to defy the odds that are stacked so vehemently against her, his feelings towards her become more than just about the end result. It catches him off guard and his self-induced celibacy towards her makes his struggle even worse for a creature of no restraint.

When Axelle is finally told why she has endured these trials and what is yet to come, her loyalty to her creator waivers and while he struggles to keep his hold on her, she has other ideas that don’t include Luc and his plans. Will she manage to escape the pits of hell for an unheard of third time? Or will she be stuck in the Devil’s idea of happily-ever-after?

Book One of three of the Bound Series.

The Bound Series

Bound (The Bound Series Prequel) shows Axelle before she was sent back to hell. Available FREE now.

Demon Bound (Bound Series, Book One) – available now
Demon Freed (Bound Series, Book Two) – Coming late 2015
Demon Returned (Bound Series, Book Three) – 2016

Eve Newton Demon Bound Buy Links

Currently $2.99 On Amazon and free with Kindle Unlimited 

Demon Bound (Bound, #1) ~


Demon Bound Teaser

Demon Bound Teaser 2


About the author:

Eve NewtonEve is a UK novelist with a passion for anything paranormal & erotic. She loves Louboutins, good wine, and of course, a good book!

Eve has always loved to read, anything Paranormal catches her interest, and writing has always been a passion of hers, so she decided to take the plunge and combine the two into a series of Paranormal Erotica novels. Eve has loads more ideas churning around in her head and can’t wait to get them down on paper (or screen!).

There are currently twelve books in the Forever series published, including a short spin-off. Eve plans to keep writing the series to Book 15, with one more spin-off novella.

Eve has also released two volumes of The Early Years Series, the first book out of three in a new Paranormal series – Demon Bound (Bound Series, Book One), Erotic Romance novel’s Lives Entwined and The Art of Deception and a short Bound Series Prequel.

She hopes you will enjoy reading her books as much as she enjoys writing them!

Find her on: Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon | Pinterest


Thank you to Pussycat Promotions for organising this re-release blitz!

Pussycat Promotions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s