Review: EXPOSED by Sapphire Knight

ExposedTitle: EXPOSED (Russkaya Mafiya/Oath Keepers MC #2)
Author: Sapphire Knight
Release Date: April 16th 2015
Publisher: Self-Published
Genre: New Adult/Contemporary Romance
Source: Author
Format: eARC
Pages: 215
Rating: 4 stars

Cameron
I cared about fun. I cared about getting through school and my future with the mafia.
That is until I was wrecked by London Layla Traverson’s secret and a grimy biker. 

Cain
I cared about my bike, fighting and my club – The Oath Keepers MC. 
Well, up until I saw London Layla Traverson’s icy blue eye’s again. 

London
I had to get to Tennessee to help Emily as fast as possible.  
She was in trouble and I knew what was coming for her.  
No had any idea I had a secret of my own. A secret that was big enough to change our lives. 

Who knew with Cameron and Cain, our secrets would all become Exposed.

This is book 2 in the series! SECRETS MUST be read first!

 The Russkaya Mafiya/Oath Keepers series is literally a melodrama in a book series from!

There is literally so much drama, so much betrayal and so much secrets in each novel and EXPOSED has twice as much drama as SECRETS!

EXPOSED is really a mind-changing novel. The people I love from SECRETS is literally all so different in EXPOSED! Tate and Emily is still the same and honestly, if it’s even possible, I am most definitely shipping this couple together so much and TATE IS MY LOVE!

London is such a wild cat! There is not one person who can do anything to tame her and her personality isn’t to take any kind of crap from anyone. Not even Cameron or Cain.

I admit, I wasn’t too happy on seeing Cain in SECRETS but in EXPOSED? I was only too happy that London had him! Seriously, it was torturous seeing the characters you love change.

SECRETS was more of a love story. EXPOSED is that and so much more drama! It’s rather entertaining and not to forget, humorous!

Highly recommended for all readers!

*Thank you to the author for providing me with an eARC in exchange for a honest review.

 

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK) | Kobo | Nook | Google Play

 

One thought on “Review: EXPOSED by Sapphire Knight

  1. Pingback: Blog Tour: CORRUPTED by Sapphire Knight (Excerpt + Giveaway + Review + Teasers!) | REVENGE OF THE FEELS

Leave a Reply

