Cover Reveal: Unlawful Desire by Chelle Bliss (Teaser!)

Unlawful Desire Cover Reveal Banner

Hey bookies! Remember the ALFA Private Investigations series? 

Today’s the cover reveal for the second novel in the series!

Check out the hot cover for UNLAWFUL DESIRE below!

Unlawful Desire Cover

Title: Unlawful Desire (ALFA Private Investigation #2)
Author: Chelle Bliss
Release Date: September 22nd 2015

~~~ SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE $2.99 ~~~

Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | Google

 

My fiancée ripped a piece of my heart out when I caught her with another man. It made me jaded, and I swore off relationships. But as with any plans, life had a way of making me its bitch.

When a way too young bombshell walked into my world, my heart began to beat again. Georgia asked me for one night—nothing more—and with no strings attached.

Our night of passion turned my universe upside down.

When she almost slipped out of my life, I knew I had to make her mine. Willing to do anything to protect her, I took justice into my own hands. My feelings for her brought out a side of me I thought I’d left behind.

I had to lose myself to be found again.

Unlawful Desire Teaser 1

~~~ FIRST IN THE SERIES ~~~

Sinful Intent Banner

Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo

Check out my review for Sinful Intent here!

 

About the author:

Chelle BlissChelle Bliss is a USA Today Bestselling author of the Men of Inked Series. After working as a History teacher for ten years, she now writes full-time. She loves talking with readers and making new friends. Chelle currently resides in Florida with her two kitties, Nola and Peanut, her hamster Chip, and the love of her life.

Find her on: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Google+ | Newsletter

 

Chelle Bliss BOOKS

Leave a Reply

