Release Blitz: Unlawful Desire by Chelle Bliss (Teaser!)

Unlawful Desire RB Banner

Hey bookies! The second novel in the ALFA Private Investigations series is now LIVE!

Check out UNLAWFUL DESIRE by Chelle Bliss!

Unlawful Desire Cover

Title: Unlawful Desire (ALFA Private Investigation #2)
Author: Chelle Bliss
Purchase Links
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | Google

No matter how hard I tried to push her away, fate thrust us together again.

Screw relationships. My motto: Hit it and quit it.

Simple worked. Feelings weren’t on the line, hearts weren’t able to be broken, and I could keep my life simple.

My friends told me to move on and find the “one,” but I wasn’t ready to love again.

Until I met her.

A dirty-mouthed temptress with a killer body that had me questioning everything.

I knew I could ruin her forever, but not without losing myself.

I wouldn’t do it.

But Georgia Phillips was innocent, pure, and total perfection.

I wouldn’t be the one to strip her bare and break her heart.

I swore I’d never call another woman mine, but that was before I almost lost her.

Warning: If you can’t handle a cocky bad boy or a badass chick with a dirty mouth, this might not be the book for you.

Goodreads

 Unlawful Desire Teaser 1

~~~ FIRST IN THE SERIES ~~~

 

Sinful Intent Banner

Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo

Check out my review for Sinful Intent here!

 

About the author:

Chelle BlissChelle Bliss is a USA Today Bestselling author of the Men of Inked Series. After working as a History teacher for ten years, she now writes full-time. She loves talking with readers and making new friends. Chelle currently resides in Florida with her two kitties, Nola and Peanut, her hamster Chip, and the love of her life.

Find her on: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Google+ | Newsletter

 

Want to get a text notification when Unlawful Desire releases?
Text BLISS to 727-202-5528

NewBanner

AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE | ITUNES | KOBO | GOOGLE

Leave a Reply

