Release Blitz: Marked by Gwen Knight and Michelle Fox (Teasers!)

To lovers of the paranormal romance genre, are you looking for a new read?

One that involves a sweet yet unexpectedly hot and sexy romance between a vampire and…a woman from a family of slayers?!

Check out MARKED by Gwen Knight and Michelle Fox!

Marked Cover

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK)

Welcome to the Shadow World…where vampires are real and blood is a financial asset. This is the world I live in.

Being the baby sister in a family chock-full of slayers isn’t easy. My entire life, I’ve watched my brothers venture out into the darkness to hunt the things that prey on the innocent. Vampires are evil, they tell me, but they refuse to let me fight.

Now, my best friend’s life is in danger. She’s racked up quite the debt, and the vampire she owes has come to collect. To save her, I need to go undercover as a blood courtesan and sell myself to the highest bidder.

Enter Ethen Rune, an uncompromising bastard with a penchant for, well…me. My family says I shouldn’t trust vampires, that they would drain me dry rather than look at me. But to save Tessa, I need his money. I never expected to fall in love with him…

…Or to become a monster myself.

Goodreads

Marked Teaser 1

Marked Teaser 2

Marked Teaser 3

 

About the authors:

Gwen Knight

Gwen started writing at a young age when the monsters became interesting rather than scary. From werewolves and vampires to elves and magical realms, she enjoys writing in all genres, so long as a little love can be sprinkled in. Gwen lives in Alberta with her husband, cat, and two collies who love to play in the snow. 

A hybrid author, Gwen publishes both traditionally and independently. If books centered on alpha werewolves, vampires, and necromancers (oh, my) bring you hours of pleasure, check out her books page, and sign up for her newsletter to receive exclusive releases, updates, and giveaways.

Find her on: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

 

Michelle Fox

A USA Today & NY Times bestselling author, Michelle Fox lives in the Midwest with her husband, kids, the occasional exchange student and two, sweetly disobedient dogs. She loves fantasy and romance, which makes writing paranormal romance a natural fit.

In her spare time, she’s been known to shake her bon-bon at Zumba, make spectacular cheesecakes, hoard vintage costume jewelry and eat way too much ice cream (Ben and Jerry’s Karamel Sutra for the win!).

Subscribe to her mailing list for free reads, exclusive sneak peeks and giveaways: http://bit.ly/18LJx38

Find her on: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

