Review: Bella Vol. 6 by Kimberly Blalock

Bella Vol. 6Title: Bella Vol. 6 (Sagatori Family Saga #6)
Author: Kimberly Blalock
Release Date: July 25th 2016
Publisher: Self-Published
Genre: Adult/Contemporary/Mafia Romance
Source: Author
Format: eARC
Pages: 78
Rating: 4 stars

One by one the pieces to the puzzle fall into place, this epic tale of lies and deceit become clear and yet so blurred. The lines I cross are without the protection I know I’ll need or the strength to survive the destruction my past will leave me in the center of.

There is one thing that I am positively sure after reading six volumes of the Bella serial.

That is…if the pace of this serial gets any faster, and filled with more plot twists that it already has (oh and let’s not forget the cliffhangers!), I am going to need some serious braces to support my neck and some mental support please!

If you think it’s impossible for a serial, and one that is being broken down into twelve parts at that, to have plot twist in each volume, then you are in for the biggest surprise of your reader’s life!

WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF KIMBERLY BLALOCK!

Where the pace of her stories will leave you feeling as if you have just run a marathon, and one that you are not able to stop until you reach the end!

Where her stories and plot twists will bring joy and pain to you, and leave you wanting more!

I guess this means life as an avid fan of Miss Kimberly’s stories isn’t easy!

In the sixth volume of Bella, Bella and Jax have a strained relationship but it still made them love each other even more. What I think they need, is marriage counselling. Sounds funny, yes? Unfortunately, it’s either that or Jax really have to work on their communicating skills!

Yeah, yeah, I know. Jax was trying to protect her, but what I do think is that, if Bella doesn’t know the truth, not only would she be unable to protect herself, the relationship would never move forward.

Of course, this story doesn’t just focus on that, but vol. 6 is a volume where the truth about Isabella Sagatori will be revealed and all the questions one has in the previous will have an answer.

By now, most of you must have realise the author loves to end each of her volume with another plot twist so heads up, this volume ends the same way!

Although in the end, I do have even more questions and I am currently trying my best to wait p-a-t-i-e-n-t-l-y for the next volume!

I am definitely grabbing the next part in this serial when it’s released!

Recommended for all mafia romance readers!

*Thank you to the author for providing me with an eARC in exchange for a honest review.

 

 

Leave a Reply

