REVENGE OF THE FEELS TURNS TWO! (Giveaway!)

Oh dear, I have almost forgotten about today! 😂 😂 😂

I have been neglecting my beloved book blog for many months now. I would blame it on my internship, but it’s not all that. I have been taking the time to think about many things. What was my motivation for starting REVENGE OF THE FEELS? Where was the fire I once had in reading novels? Has reviewing novels take away my love for reading?

I have found the answer. It’s a no! 😊

I just need to make time for myself to relax, and when that happens, I would be able to read! Here’s to better time management! Cheers! 🍷

I am grateful to all the authors who have given me advanced reader copies for reviews, and forgive my lateness in writing the reviews. Thank you, to those who have stood by me and helped me through my tough times! Not just through their writing and stories, but for being my friends! Especially to Kimberly Blalock, Liz Lovelock, Aimee Shaye, Kate Reedwood, Michelle Horst, Michelle Irwin, Fabiola Francisco, Sheila Kell, Teri McGill, D.S. Wrights, Chelsea Crumbaugh, Aimie Jennison, Desiree DeOrto, Dee Kelly, SVC Ricketts and my beloved friend, Desirae Clark, thank you ladies for everything! 💖 💖 💖

Last year, many authors have donated generously for my blog’s first birthday🎂. This year, it’s my turn to repay them! I am running a giveaway, for both authors and readers/bloggers! It’s on a smaller-scale this time round, but be sure to join in! All ebooks will be gifted by me through Amazon!

To round up, I will be back with a passion in one or two months! A book lover can never stay away from her beloved novels for too long! To everyone who have been with me since day one, thank you for everything! 💕

 

Giveaway for Authors and Readers/Bloggers

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

